

## **Utility Wildland Fire Prevention Advisory Committee**

## 11/20/2024 Meeting Attendance

POSITION	NAME	Present Y/N
Chair	Loren Torgerson Wildland Fire Management Strategic Advisor Washington State Department of Natural Resources	Y
Investor Owned #1	Mathew Ugaldea (Approval in process) Wildfire Program Specialist, Avista Utilities	Y
Investor Owned #2	Allen Berreth VP T&D Operations, Pacific Corp	Y
Investor Owned #3	David Bayard Wildfire Risk Management Manager, Puget Sound Energy	N
Rural Electric Cooperative #1	Garry Rosman Board Member, Inland Power & Light	Y
Rural Electric Cooperative #2	Einar Offerdahl (Travis Scott) VP of Engineering & Operations, Benton REA	N
Large Forest Landowner	Jason Callahan Policy & Communications Manager, Green Diamond	Y
Small Forest Landowner	Vacant	N/A
Public Utility District	Jim Smith Manager Klickitat County, Public Utility District No. 1	Y
Public Utility District	Colin Willenbrock (Ryan Collins) General Counsel Snohomish County, Public Utility District No. 1	N
Municipal Utility #1	Vacant	N/A
Municipal Utility #2	Vacant	N/A
WA Dept. of Commerce	Elizabeth King Emergency Resilience & Emergency Management Director Washington State Department of Commerce	Y
WA Utilities & Transportation Commission	Payton Swinford (Approval in process) Energy Policy Advisor, Administrative Law Division, Washington State Utilities & Transportation Commission	N
Person with Expertise in Wildland Fire Risk Reduction and Prevention	John McDonald (interim) Senior Wildfire Investigator, Washington State Department of Natural Resources	N
At Large Position	Vacant	N/A
At Large Position	Vacant	N/A
Underrepresented Communities	Evlyn Andrade Executive Director, Earth Corps	Y
Underrepresented Communities	Vacant	NA