Name (qualifications/constituency)	Appointed	Term expires
BOARD CHAIR Lenny Young	March 2024	not applicable
Department of Natural Resources		
Ben Serr	May 2018	not applicable
Department of Commerce		
David Bowen	March 2024	not applicable
Department of Ecology		
Laura Butler	March 2024	not applicable
Department of Agriculture		
Chris Conklin	April 2023	not applicable
Department of Fish and Wildlife		not appneate
Steve Barnowe-Meyer		
General public member and small forest	June 2022	December 2027
landowner who actively manages his land		
Frank Chandler		
General public member and independent logging	June 2022	December 2027
contractor		
Pene Speaks	August 2022	December 2027
General public member	August 2022	
Jim Peters	January 2024	December 2027
General public member	January 2024	
Cody Desautel	May 2021	December 2024
General public member		
Meghan Tuttle	June 2022	December 2025
General public member		
Vickie Raines	January 2020	December 2022
Elected member of a county commission or council		
Wayne Thompson	May 2021	December 2024
Timber Products Union	1v1ay 2021	

Forest Practices Board November 2024