Forest Practices Board March 2024

| IVIAICII 2 | | T |
|--|--------------|----------------|
| Name (qualifications/constituency) | Appointed | Term expires |
| BOARD CHAIR Lenny Young | March 2024 | not applicable |
| Department of Natural Resources | | |
| Ben Serr | Mar. 2010 | mot amplicable |
| Department of Commerce | May 2018 | not applicable |
| David Bowen | March 2024 | not applicable |
| Department of Ecology | Maich 2024 | not applicable |
| Laura Butler | March 2024 | not applicable |
| Department of Agriculture | March 2024 | |
| Chris Conklin | April 2022 | not applicable |
| Department of Fish and Wildlife | April 2023 | not applicable |
| Steve Barnowe-Meyer | | |
| General public member and small forest | June 2022 | December 2023 |
| landowner who actively manages his land | | |
| Frank Chandler | | |
| General public member and independent logging | June 2022 | December 2023 |
| contractor | | |
| Pene Speaks | August 2022 | December 2023 |
| General public member | August 2022 | December 2023 |
| Jim Peters | January 2024 | December 2028 |
| General public member | January 2024 | December 2020 |
| Cody Desautel | May 2021 | December 2024 |
| General public member | | |
| Meghan Tuttle | June 2022 | December 2025 |
| General public member | June 2022 | December 2023 |
| Vickie Raines | January 2020 | December 2022 |
| Elected member of a county commission or council | January 2020 | December 2022 |
| Wayne Thompson | May 2021 | December 2024 |
| Timber Products Union | 1V1ay 2U21 | December 2024 |