All Science & Environment Events
Click Here for Survey

 All Events

Boards & Councils

Tuesday Apr 22, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday May 6, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Tuesday May 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Forest Practices Board Meeting

Tuesday May 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Jun 3, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Thursday Jun 5, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Jun 24, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Jul 1, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Thursday Jul 10, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Jul 22, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Thursday Aug 7, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Aug 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Forest Practices Board Meeting

Tuesday Aug 26, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Sep 2, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Thursday Sep 4, 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Timber/Fish/Wildlife Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday Sep 23, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Oct 7, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Tuesday Oct 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Nov 4, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Wednesday Nov 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Forest Practices Board Meeting

Tuesday Nov 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CMER Committee Meeting

Tuesday Dec 2, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Natural Resources Meeting

Events & Activities

Saturday Apr 26, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Nicholson Horse Trails Work Party

Saturday Apr 26, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reiter Foothills Non-motorized Work Party

Saturday Apr 26, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
South Bank Trust Land Clean-up

Saturday Apr 26, 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Capitol Forest Equine Loop Work Party

Saturday May 3, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friends of Capital Forest Work Party to be held

Wednesday May 14, 9:00 AM - May 17, 4:30 PM
Whites Ridge Work Party

 Related Links